Thou shalt not covet

You really shouldn’t, but the lovely Vonnie over at Blottedcopybook set me thinking about the things I would like, so *deepbreath*

A Pandora charm bracelet – you can learn more here  

One of these fabulous Kitchen Aid mixers

images-4

This sewing machine from John Lewis

230495380Anything ever from Cath Kidston or Emma Bridgewater and these 3 men oiled and brought to my tent!

 

images-1

images-2

images-3

Oh and a pony as well please!

To speak about crafty matters for a moment, I’d like to give another shameless plug to Paper and String It’s a whole barrel of felty joy and one of my favourite blogs to read. I placed an order for some felt and ribbon on Thursday evening, which arrived with me this morning. It’s actually for a project on Sarah’s blog, so that may be Sunday’s task.

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thou shalt not covet

  1. 5currantbuns says:

    I’m with you on the food mixer…I haven’t got the energy anymore for the 3 men, unless they offered to do the housework…

    • paddymade says:

      Well, the first one (Olympic gold medal winner Matthew Mitcham) is gay, so he might be on for the housework? Stereotyping much?

Leave a Reply

