Paddymade’s Friday Favourites

One of the many things which was mentioned during Eileen’s appeal for bloggy help, was the idea of having a post focusing on the work of other sellers. Never one to come up with a new idea when I can swipe an old one, I present the first in what I hope will be a regular series. This week I’m looking at stationery – I don’t know about you, but I am a sucker for a nice notebook or funky paper and I’ve great fun finding these!

Sorely tempted to to invest in these for my Christmas presents – they also come in a fab penguin design..

white_robin_tags-squareYou can check these out for yourself at Charlotte Macey Textiles.

Next we have the work of Katie Makes – she’s taken a whole range of popular boardgames and turned them into fantastic notebooks. I rather like this Monopoly number…

NotebookMonopoly3aFinally, this card from Joe Hurry Creations appeals to my obtuse sense of humour..

sleepinheavenlypeas-cardAccording to his (her?) Folksy page, Joe Hurry is off just now, but hopefully they’ll be back soon.

Happy Friday folks!

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Paddymade’s Friday Favourites

  1. Kirsty says:

    Oh pretty.

    I’ve been Reading all your entries btw. Commenting while using the touch is a total pain in the bum tho.

  2. Vonnie says:

    Joe is a he, he’s married to JunkyChicken 🙂

    Nice picks! I love the penguins.

  3. Eileen says:

    Monopoly notepad!!!

Leave a Reply

