Another day, still no crafting

I really am a useless article! However I have at least managed to nail down some ideas about who’s is getting what in a handmade stylee for Christmas….I’m not going to list that exactly since some of the recipients do read this, but we have sugar scrubs, a cute little mini scarf, aprons, and bead jewellery. Once I get paid next week it’s time for a massive shopping spree and to get cracking!

Since I have no pictures of lovely craft to show, I’ll leave you with a picture of a lovely man instead šŸ™‚

Keira Knightly bugs the tits off me – but Matthew MacFadyen as Mr Darcy gets my vote!

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another day, still no crafting

  1. Eileen says:

    Oh I have so much to do for christmas, at least I’m not the only slacker šŸ˜›

  2. 5currantbuns says:

    was he in “The Crow Road” or am I mixing him up with someone else ?

Leave a Reply

