Secret Santa – Given and received

Well, last night was the Fab Five’s Christmas dinner. It began in a very civilised manner but quickly went downhill into screaming, cackling and my shoes being thrown into Von’s front garden. I love drunk Eileen! We always do a Secret Santa and we were rocking the handmade theme. I made this for Kirsty…

Cranberry vodka (recipe here) Sugar scrub (tutorial courtesy of Meridian Ariel) and a handmade picture featuring lyrics to one of her favourite songs.

In return – and courtesy of Eileen – I got this….

A funky star resin badge, a resin strawberry key ring and gorgeous wee charm bracelet. Eileen I love them so much – thank for them and all the entertainment you provided!

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Secret Santa – Given and received

  1. Kirsty says:

    It was a fab night. I love my presents. I shall be trying out the scrub later tonight.

  2. th'elf says:

    hee, t’was indeed a cracking night, was good to laugh so so much when it seems like there’s been an awful lot of doom and gloom recently. here’s to the next one x

  3. Chrissy says:

    yum yum cranberry vodka! Hope you had a lovely Christmas and hogmanay! x x

  4. Pingback: felinedream » Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

