3 things February – day 8

1. The sunrise over R.A.C.H this morning. It’s fair to say that the hospital site where I work isn’t the bonniest place in the world but this morning the light bathed it in a rosy glow and it looked almost pretty. Almost.

2. The signs in the building where I work which read ‘You are now entering The West Wing’. If only that were true!

3. Praise from my boss’s boss. She’s scarily good, so it’s good to know I’m getting things right.

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in not crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3 things February – day 8

  1. When I was having physio, I always wanted to stop and take a photo of the signs in the hospital corridors which said “Dirty Laundry”… I wasn’t sure it would go down too well, though…!

Leave a Reply

