TW3 – 24/04/11

This week I have been mostly…

* Living my life by the pager. It’s my week on-call, without tempting fate it’s been pretty quiet so far. Famous last words…..

* Getting my hair ‘did’

20110424-221953.jpg

* Enjoying the end of Lent in a proper fashion 🙂

20110424-222107.jpg

* Running. Slowly making progress and I’m now contemplating two more races before the end of the year. My feet are still a disaster area though.

* Wondering if I will ever get him out of my head. Anyone know if you can get mental eviction orders?

* Spending a good few hours giggling with Mr Love, the Stevenson sisters, BTB and Auntie M. I’ll never look at the second drawer down in the same way again.

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in musings, not crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TW3 – 24/04/11

  1. Lovely haircut. 🙂

Leave a Reply

