Things I Love Thursday – 14/07/11

Hereafter known as ‘TILT’, some things that have been putting  a smile on my face 🙂

Du Hast, a cappella style. What is not to love?

Someone spilled what looks like several bags of Hama beads on a street close to my flat. Teeny, tiny splashes of colour on grey pavement. This was supposed to be my Day 6 picture in the 30 Day Photo Challenge. The wheels have fallen off that one a wee bit…..

Harry Melling. My sweet Lord. Believe it or not, this is Dudley Dursley from the Harry Potter films. He may actually be the most beautiful man I’ve seen in a long time. He’s 22. Believe me, I’ve given myself some very stern talking tos over this one.

Thought Catalog. Easily one of the best websites I’ve come across in a long time.

 

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things I Love Thursday – 14/07/11

  1. lirazelf says:

    you have some weird looking lichen there, padster.

Leave a Reply

