TILT – 21/07/11

Things I love….

20th Century Boy. It’s been popping up on my iPod quite a lot of the past few days and it never fails to put a smile on my face. Or make me want to bust out some serious moves.

This Annie Leibovitz photograph. I love pretty much everything she’s ever done, but this image is a particular favourite. I love how strong, muscled and yet graceful both men are. It’s beautiful.

Sherlock. Yes, I know I’m later to the party, but rather than dwell on that, let’s just be glad that I turned up at all. BBC1 have started rerunning the first series and it is safe to say I am blown away. Sharp, witty, breakneck, funny and brilliantly written. I was so impressed by it last night that it’s made me realise how underwhelming I found Torchwood last week.

Thought Catalog. Again. It’s just such a cracking, well written website. Ryan O’Connell¬†especially.

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

