TW3 – 28/08/11

* Brownies back on Monday. They were all on good form, I’ve got my fingers crossed for a good term.

* Darts got back underway on Tuesday. I didn’t win my singles (boo!) but the team did win overall (yeay!)

* Gutted the Guide store cupboard (yet again) on Wednesday. We really need to stop buying more stuff to go in there.

* MS turned up totally unexpectedly at my door on Thursday evening. It may be one of the loveliest surprises I’ve ever had. Yes I am a sap.

* BBQ with the Guides at Balmedie beach on Friday. Much fun had by all 🙂

* Inbetweeners Movie with MS on Saturday. I lol-ed. Extensively.

* Bag packing at Tesco this morning, sitting on the sofa feeling sorry for myself and cursing Mother Nature (the boot) this afternoon.

And how about you?

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TW3 – 28/08/11

  1. 5currantbuns says:

    Enjoying the fact it’s a bank holiday weekend here in england…putting up with traditional bank holiday weather in return for a monday not at work…

  2. lirazelf says:

    Paddy “happypants smileyface McHappy” ….

    heh

Leave a Reply

