TW3: 25th March/Why don’t you…?

This week I….

*Had drinks on a school night! Haven’t done that in a while, definitely felt a bit sleepy on Tuesday.

*Agreed to serve as captain of the darts team next season. Firm but fair, iron fist in a velvet glove, that’s my thinking.

*Ran a chocolate fondue and tested two more Chocolate badges at Guides on Friday all while still on Lent. It’s a hard knock life!

*Bought myself a little Amazon treat….

I love fashion photography. I’ve not had a proper look through this book yet, but on first impressions it’s beautiful.

*Dug out my own Unforgettable Dress 🙂

It’s a picture of a picture, but you get the idea. I’m wearing my school formal dress, a dress which turned 14 in February, a dress which I haven’t worn in 12 years. Didn’t we make a handsome couple?

*Today has been the most glorious day in Aberdeen. Sunshine and blue skies as far as the eye can see. Typical Sunday of getting things done and I’m not really a laze about in the sunshine type of girl but Geoff got away from work early and decreed we should head down to the beach, so off we went……

Why Don’t You…? was a simple task this week – to cull my contacts/RSS feed. I don’t have anything so fancy as an RSS feed but I’ve given my bookmarks on my laptop a good old tidy and everything is much easier to find 🙂

And how are you?

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

