TW3 – 03/02/2013

This week, I have been mostly….

*Moving house. 13th time in 14.5 years and I have got no better at it. What I have got better at is chucking stuff out. Boxes and bags of the stuff. However, thanks to sterling efforts by both me and Himself, I am pretty much unpacked. It feels really rather lovely 🙂

*Running for longer than I ever have before. I clocked up 7 miles today. Still lots more miles to go though.

*Answering direct questions from Boy and Girl, such as “Do you want babies?” and “What does gay mean?” I think we covered them well.

*Enjoying the start of the 6 Nations and basking in the reflected glory of an Ireland win.

And how are you?

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TW3 – 03/02/2013

  1. I heard the squeals of joy and did wonder if Ireland had had a win 🙂

    Bloody congrats to you on the moving in, m’luv. Lovely to see, also 🙂

Leave a Reply

