TW3 – 3/3/13

*I ran 11.5 miles today. ELEVEN POINT FIVE MILES. I’ve been hobbling about a bit since. I still can’t quite believe I’m managing this.

*I assume the foam Jesus’ are sold separately?

image

*Much cutting out for the benefit of Brownies.

image

*Getting Himself into The West Wing. Resistance is futile.

*Cringing at these tales of interviews gone wrong – via the Graun

*I do love a list – via the Graun

*Animals! – via The Telegraph

I am terribly far behind with Sarah Rooftops/Foof&Faff’s list of things to do. I am hopeful that this will resume (along with many other things) after the half-marathon.

And how are you?

About paddymade

Thirtysomething PR type, Northern Ireland born and bred, now residing in Aberdeen. I drink tea (a lot), swear (loudly) and craft (badly) This is my little corner of the internet, pull up a chair and get comfortable :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

